President
Mindy Andino
Assistant Professor – Educational Leadership, College Student Affairs
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
1118 McCormick Center, 400 East Second Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815-1301
Phone: 570-389-5084 / Fax:
Email: mandino@bloomu.edu

President Elect
Brian Root
Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
150 Finoli Drive, 213 Chambers Hall
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-836-7470 / Fax: 724-836-7134
Email: bkr5@pitt.edu

Past President
David Greene
Director of Student Life
Community College of Philadelphia
1700 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-751-8882 / Fax: 215-972-6324
Email: dgreene@ccp.edu

Recorder
Jenna Konyak
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Seton Hill University
1 Seton Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone 724-830-1039 / Fax: 724-552-1703
Email: jkonyak@setonhill.edu

Treasurer
Bryan C. Koval
Assistant Director for Residential Education and Housefellow
Carnegie Mellon University
1060 Morewood Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-268-2142/ Fax: 412-268-4999
Email: bkoval@andrew.cmu.edu

Communications Commission Chair
Anna M Elias-Shaffer
Academic Advising Coordinator
Penn Highlands Community College
Student Success Center, 101 Community College Way
Johnstown, PA 15904
Phone: 814-262-6451 / Fax: 814-269-9771
Email: aelias@pennhighlands.edu

Constituencies Commission Chair
Dr. Claudia Curry
Director, Women’s Outreach and Advocacy Center
Community College of Philadelphia
1700 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-751-8828 / Fax:
Email: ccurry@ccp.edu

Membership Commission Chair
Kyle Shoulders
Coordinator – Residence Life
Penn State
201 Johnston Commons
State College, PA 16801
Phone: 824-865-6503 / Fax:
Email: kxs73@psu.edu

Professional Development Commission Chair
Christina Turissini
Career Development Specialist – Career Services
Northampton Community College / College Center 345
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone: 610-861-5368 / Fax:
Email: cturissini@northampton.edu

Faculty Liaison
Dr. Jacqueline Hodes
Assistant Professor
West Chester University
1160 McDermott Drive
West Chester, PA 19383
Phone: 610-436-2559 / Fax:
Email: jhodes@wcupa.edu

Co-Chairs, Senior Leader Community of Practice
Dr. Matthew Shupp
Assistant Professor
Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive, Shippen Hall 111
Shippensburgh, PA 17257
Phone: 717-477-1676/ Fax: 717-477-4056
Email: mrshupp@ship.edu

Amanda Ries
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Westminster College
319, S. Market Street, Student Affairs
New Wilmington, PA 16172
Phone: 724-946-7112 / Fax:
Email: riesa@westminster.edu

Co-Chairs, Mid-Level Community of Practice
Currently Vacant / Title TBD
Institution TBD
Address TBD / City, State Zip Code TBD
Phone: TBD / Fax: TBD
Email: TBD

Currently Vacant / Title TBD
Institution TBD
Address TBD / City, State Zip Code TBD
Phone: TBD / Fax: TBD
Email: TBD

Co-Chairs, Graduate/New Professional Community of Practice
Jenna Konyak
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Seton Hill University
1 Seton Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone 724-830-1039 / Fax: 724-552-1703
Email: jkonyak@setonhill.edu

Kyle Shoulders
Coordinator – Residence Life
Penn State
201 Johnston Commons
State College, PA 16801
Phone: 824-865-6503 / Fax:
Email: kxs73@psu.edu

Graduate Student Liaison
Currently Vacant / Title TBD
Institution TBD
Address TBD / City, State Zip Code TBD
Phone: TBD / Fax: TBD
Email: TBD

Webmaster
Currently Vacant / Title TBD
Institution TBD
Address TBD / City, State Zip Code TBD
Phone: TBD / Fax: TBD
Email: TBD

Members at Large (MAL)

Four-Year Public, West
Dr. Amber Racchini
Coordinator for Supplemental Instruction and Peer Assistance/Faculty
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
201 Pratt Drive
Indiana, PA 15705
Phone: 724-357-2729 / Fax:
Email: amber.racchini@iup.edu

CURRENTLY VACANT

Four-Year Public, East
Four-Year Private, West
Four-Year Private, East
Two-Year, West
Two-Year, East

2017 Conference Chair
Ashley Testa
Housing Assignment Administrator
Panther Central, University of Pittsburgh
Litchfield Towers Lobby, 3990 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-648-1100 / Fax:
Email: antesta@pitt.edu

*Edited March 03, 2017