2017-2018 PCPA Executive Board

President
Brian Root / Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
150 Finoli Drive, 213 Chambers Hall / Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-836-7470
Email: b.k.root@pitt.edu

President-Elect
Ashley Testa / Housing Assignment Administrator
Panther Central, University of Pittsburgh
Litchfield Towers Lobby, 3990 Fifth Avenue / Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-648-1100
Email: antesta@pitt.edu

Immediate Past President
Mindy Andino / Assistant Professor – Educational Leadership, College Student Affairs
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
1118 McCormick Center, 400 East Second Street / Bloomsburg, PA 17815-1301
Phone: 570-389-5084
Email: mandino@bloomu.edu

Recorder
Jenna Konyak / Assistant Director of Residence Life
Seton Hill University
1 Seton Hill Drive / Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone 724-830-1039
Email: jkonyak@setonhill.edu

Treasurer
Bryan C. Koval / Assistant Director for Residential Education and Housefellow
Carnegie Mellon University
1060 Morewood Avenue / Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-268-2142
Email: bkoval@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Committee Chairs:
Communications Chair
Anna M Elias-Shaffer / Academic Advising Coordinator
Penn Highlands Community College
Student Success Center, 101 Community College Way / Johnstown, PA 15904
Phone: 814-262-6451
Email: aelias@pennhighlands.edu

Constituencies Chair
Dr. Claudia Curry / Director, Women’s Outreach and Advocacy Center
Community College of Philadelphia
1700 Spring Garden Street / Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-751-8828
Email: ccurry@ccp.edu

Membership Chair
Kyle Shoulders / Coordinator – Residence Life
Penn State
201 Johnston Commons / State College, PA 16801
Phone: 824-865-6503
Email: kxs73@psu.edu

Professional Development Chair
Heather Horowitz / Director of Engagement and New Student Programs
Arcadia University
450 S. Easton Road / Glenside, PA 19038
Phone: 215-572-4044
Email: horowitzh@arcadia.edu

 

Communities of Practice (CoP):
New Professionals & Graduate Students CoP Chair
Cameo Pritchett / Educational Support Coach/Programming Coordinator
Community College of Philadelphia / Winnet Student Life Building
1700 Spring Garden St. / Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-751-8817
Email: cpritchett@ccp.edu

Mid-Level Managers CoP Chair
Dr. A. Musu Davis / Senior Academic Advisor
Temple University / 204 Tuttleman Learning Center
1809 North 13th St. / Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: 215-204-0713
Email: musu@temple.edu

Senior Student Affairs Officers CoP Chair
Vacant

Faculty Members CoP Chair
Kristin Austin / Frederick Douglass Fellow, Dept. of Teaching & Learning
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
400 E. Second Street / Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: 570-389-4659
Email: kaustin@bloomu.edu

 

 

2018 Conference Chair
Ashley Testa / Housing Assignment Administrator
Panther Central, University of Pittsburgh
Litchfield Towers Lobby, 3990 Fifth Avenue / Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-648-1100 / Fax:
Email: antesta@pitt.edu