PCPA Executive Board / 2014-2015

President: 

Morgan Rizzardi / Associate Director of Admissions

Butler County Community College

107 College Drive, PO Box 1203 / Butler, PA 16003

Phone: 724-284-8501 / Fax: 724-285-6047

Email: morgan.rizzardi@bc3.edu

President Elect: 

David Greene / Director of Student Life

Community College of Philadelphia

1700 Spring Garden Street / Philadelphia, PA 19130

Phone: 215-751-8882 / Fax: 215-972-6324

Email: dgreene@ccp.edu

Past President: 

Dr. Amber Racchini / Educational Advisor/Instructor

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

201 Pratt Drive, Room 203 / Indiana, PA 15705

Phone: 724-357-2729 / Fax:

Email: amber.racchini@iup.edu

Recorder:

Dr. Charmaine Strong / Dean of Students

Seton Hill University

One Seton Hill Drive / Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: 724-838-4242 / Fax: 724-830-1857

Email: strong@setonhill.edu

Treasurer: 

Bryan C. Koval / Coordinator for Community Standards and Housefellow

Carnegie Mellon University

1060 Morewood Avenue / Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Phone: 412-268-2142/ Fax: 412-268-4999

Email: bkoval@andrew.cmu.edu

Historian: 

David Watters/ Assistant Dean of Students

Community College of Philadelphia

1700 Spring Garden Street, S1-10 / Philadelphia, PA 19130

Phone: 215-751-8880 / Fax: 215-496-6180

Email: dwatters@ccp.edu

Communications Commission Chair: 

Brian Root / Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

University of Pittsburgh, Greensburg

150 Finoli Drive, 219 Chambers Hall / Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: 724-836-7470 / Fax: 724-836-7134

Email: bkr5@pitt.edu

Constituencies Commission Chair:

Michael A. Jones / Assistant Director & Diversity Recruiter for Undergraduate Admissons

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania

114 Academy Hall, 200 East Normal Street / Edinboro , PA 16444

Phone: 814-732-1759 / Fax:

Email: MJones@edinboro.edu

 

Membership Commission Chair:

Jenna Konyak / Area Coordinator of Residence Life

Seton Hill University

1 Seton Hill Drive / Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone 724-830-1039 / Fax: 724-552-1703

Email: jkonyak@setonhill.edu

Professional Development Commission Chair: 

Christina Turissini / Student Success Specialist – Career Services

Northampton Community College / College Center 335C

3835 Green Pond Road / Bethlehem, PA 18020

Phone: 610-861-5369 / Fax:

Email: cturissini@northampton.edu

 

Faculty Liaison: 

Dr. Kelley R. Kenney, NCC, LPC / Full Professor/Program Coordinator,

Student Affairs in Higher Education Administration & College Counseling Graduate Programs

Kutztown University / Kutztown, PA 19530

Phone: 610-683-4223 / Fax:

Email: kenney@kutztown.edu

Graduate Student Liaison: 

Cameo Pritchett / Graduate Assistant for Multicultural Center Student Leadership

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

15200 Kutztown Road / Kutztown, PA 19530

610-683-4807 / Fax: 610-683-4816

Email: cprit675@live.kutztown.edu

Jaclyn C. Beasley / Graduate Assistant, University Tutorial Services

Bloomsburg University of PA

400 E. Second Street, 13 Warren Student Services Center / Bloomsburg, PA 17815

570-389-2720 / Fax:

Email: jcb28424@huskies.bloomu.edu

Britany Gallagher / Graduate Assistant for Campus Initiatives: Center for Student Life

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

201 Pratt Drive, Room 303 / Indiana, PA 15705

724-961-2435 / Fax:

Email: b.m.gallagher5048@gmail.com

NBCC Coordinator:

Dr. Matthew Shupp, NCC, DCC / Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling and College Student Personnel

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania

Shippen Hall 111, 1871 Old Main Drive / Shippensburg, PA 17257

Phone: 717-477-1676 / Fax: 717-477-4056

Email: mrshupp@ship.edu

Past Officers Advisory Council (POAC):

Currently Vacant

Phone: / Fax:

Email:

Webmaster:

Dr. Daniel Kennedy / Associate Director, Campus Affairs Systems

Carnegie Mellon

5000 Forbes Avenue, Cyert Hall 115 / Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Phone: 412-268-3015 / Fax:

Email: dkennedy@cmu.edu

Members at Large (MAL)

Four-Year Public, West: 

Craig Dillaman / Assistant Director of the Advising and Testing Center

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

201 Pratt Drive, 216 Pratt Hall / Indiana, PA 15705

Phone: 724-357-4067 / Fax: 724-357-2889

Email: crdill@iup.edu

Four-Year Public, East: 

Mindy Andino / Assistant Professor

Bloomsburg University of PA

400 E. Second St.

McCormick Hall Room 1118 / Bloomsburg, PA 17815-1301

Phone: 570-389-5084 / Fax:

Email: mandino@bloomu.edu

Four-Year Private, West: 

Currently Vacant

Four-Year Private, East: 

Currently Vacant

Two-Year, West: 

Anna Elias / Admission Counselor

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

101 Community College Way / Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: 814-262-6457 / Fax:814-269-9743

Email: aelias@pennhighlands.edu

Two-Year, East:

Lynsey Grace / Coordinator of Athletics

Community College of Philadelphia

1700 Spring Garden Street / Philadelphia, PA 19130

Phone: 215-751-8968/ Fax: 215-972-6283

Email: lgrace@ccp.edu

2014 Conference Chairs

Morgan Rizzardi / Assistant Director of Admissions

Butler County Community College

107 College Drive, PO Box 1203 / Butler, PA 16003

Phone: 724-284-8501 / Fax: 724-285-6047

Email: morgan.rizzardi@bc3.edu

Amanda Ries / Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

Westminster College

Office of Student Affairs – McKelvey Campus Center / New Wilmington, PA 16172

Phone: 724-946-7112 / Fax:

Email: riesa@westminster.edu