2019-2020 PCPA Executive Board

President
Mr. Cameo Pritchett, M.Ed.
Advisor to Greek Life and Social Fellowships
Cheyney University of PA
Email: cpritchett@cheyney.edu
Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his 

President-Elect
Kristin Austin, Ed.D.
Assistant Director of New Student Orientation
Bloomsburg University of PA
Email: kaustin@bloomu.edu 
Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Immediate Past President
Ms. Ashley Testa, M.A.
Director of Housing & Residence Life
La Roche University
Email: 
Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Recorder
Lauren Smallwood, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Student Involvement & Leadership
Drexel University
Email: lns64@drexel.edu
Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Treasurer
Mr. Bryan C. Koval
Assistant Director for Residential Education and Housefellow
Carnegie Mellon University
Email: bkoval@andrew.cmu.edu
Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Marketing & Communications Chair
Ms. Sajeda Virji
Coordinator of Student Life Marketing & Engagement
Community College of Philadelphia
Email: svirji@ccp.edu
Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

New Professionals & Graduate Students CoP Chair
Mr. Bryson Purcell, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
Lackawanna College
Email: purcellb@lackawanna.edu
Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Professional Development Committee Chair
Kimberly Plaza, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Community Standards
Alvernia University
Email: Kimberly.Plaza@alvernia.edu
Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Faculty Community of Practice Chair
Amy Paciej-Woodruff, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Marywood University
Email: apaciej@marywood.edu
Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers